Friday, May 7, 2010


The AGM had a good attendance by group members, and new office bearers were appointed for the next year.  Shirley Symes is continuing as President, Cheryl Cocks is the new Treasurer, and Karen Tenni has become the new Secretary. 

Remember to send in your entries for the inaugural Art Competition which closes on Friday 14 May, 2010.  entry forms available here. Stay tuned for more exciting news...